Free Shipping Over $29

Chakra Bless Lose Weight Bracelet

Chakra Bless Lose Weight Bracelet

Regular price $38.50 $14.99 Sale

Payment Methods


The 7 Chakras: energy centres in our body where energy flows through.

The word ‘chakra’, literally translated from the Hindi: ‘Wheel of spinning Energy’. A chakra is a whirling, vortex-like, powerhouse of energy. Within our bodies, you have seven major energy centres and many minor ones. Chopra says each of the seven chakras are governed by spiritual laws, principles of consciousness we can use to cultivate greater harmony, happiness, and wellbeing in our lives and in the world.

Think of chakras as invisible, rechargeable batteries.

They are charged and through contact with the stream of cosmic energy in the atmosphere.

Imagine a vertical power current that runs up and down the spine, from the top of the head to the base of the spine. The seven major chakras are in the centre of the body and aligned with this vertical “power line”

Chakras connect your spiritual bodies to your physical one.

Chakras can become blocked because of stress, emotional or physical problems. Irregular energy flow may result in physical illness and discomfort or a sense of being mentally and emotionally out of balance.

The seven chakras

Chakra 7 - The Crown - Noble - Violet

Chakra 6 - The Third Eye - Charm - Indigo

Chakra 5 - The Throat - Emotional - Blue

Chakra 4 - The Heart - Calmness - Green

Chakra 3 - The Solar Plexus - Health - Yellow

Chakra 2 - The Sacral - Fortune - Orange

Chakra - 1 The Base - Job career - Red

Click Add To Cart To Get Yours Now! Limited Quantity - Will sell out fast!